Posted by: cmittermeier | December 8, 2010

Setting dates and assesment

Hmm.  I must admit I was surprised by the number on her measuring tape when it went around my middle… so much so that I am going to check it now.  Yup, 49inches at my belly button.

I am to exercise with her from 1-2 every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.  The kicker… I’m to walk EVERYDAY, starting at 5 minutes and increasing.  I will get back to you on that one.

I need to digest this further.  I have two days to get a few things ready for her next visit on Friday… well, too many things.  I guess tomorrow will be more about figuring out how to get it done.

everyday.  oiy.  everyday?!?!?

Responses

  1. YOU CAN DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I believe in YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

