Posted by: cmittermeier | May 31, 2011

Calorie log – First hot day: 32 degrees celcius

Its wonderful weather to stay inside or run threw a sprinkler!  I was able to get my bike ride in early enough, I certainly would not have lasted coming home with 32 degree weather – that’s somewhere in the 90’s.  It was a busy day, and I have to regroup a bit tonight.  You see, the last two days have had me at 1600 calories – just a smidge over what I’d like.  Its not a lot, but like all trends I’d rather nip this one in the bud then let it slowly creep back up.  If I get to the official goal weight for my height, I will need to be happy at 1550 calories a day so I have to think of how I eat as the long term goal.

I am tired right now folks so I will sign off with my numbers from the last two days.  I will spend some time with the kids and then do a bit of bible study thanks to first place 4 health.  Lazy, Hazy days of summer…. enjoy!

Monday – calories burned for pulling weeds

Food calories consumed
1,670
Exercise calories burned
333
Net calories so far today
1,337

Tuesday – calories burned biking 40 minutes

Food calories consumed
1,674
Exercise calories burned
190
Net calories so far today
1,484
Leave a Reply

Categories

