Posted by: cmittermeier | September 19, 2011

Sit ups, Crunches, My Abdominals are Abominal

Over the summer I stopped doing my abdominals and boy to I regret it!  Last week I started back doing daily crunches, and on Friday I pushed a bit more and did 50.  I spent much of the weekend barely able to sit up, yuk!

I have a lot of work to do to get them back but it will happen.  It will be easier than getting back to my “no cookies” plan.  For the next while I need to keep them out of the house, its too tempting!

I can’t do a lot, but those two things I can.  Do the small leave God the rest.  What little things are you trying?

Leave a Reply

Categories

