Posted by: cmittermeier | September 11, 2012

I’m Hungry!

Yikes!  I’m HUNGRY!

Oh my, haven’t felt this hungry in a long time.  I’m not sure where it is coming from either – my eating hasn’t changed since coming back and my activity level is about the same.  I am less focused though, its easy to distract me.  I think that is the problem.

I’m going to make some soup in a little bit, if I can’t hold out I can have some of it.  If I could just get my mind to focus on one thing I don’t think I’d notice the hunger, I’m sure I felt hungry over the summer but was too busy to care.

For anyone wondering if I’m not eating enough, I am. I ate a larger breakfast, a bowl of bran flakes with raisins with soy milk.  My lunch had two servings of carbs, two protien, two veggies, two fruits… I may not be getting enough water though, that is probably it, well that and the jump around mind.

Leave a Reply

Categories

