Posted by: cmittermeier | July 22, 2014

Ice Cream and evening will power lows

Well, for two days in a row after dinner I’m eating ice cream and finding it super hard to slow down.  I’m not sure how I’m going to stop either. We just got back from a vacation and I am much more tired at night, so my will power is low.  I’m hoping by reaching out this way I can boost my will power just enough to stop it.  The rest of my eating has been really great.  I just need to get past that evening slump.  The funny thing was that on our trip, because of the time change I was barely able to eat a full dinner.  Lunch on the other hand I found I was super hungry, and I was seriously hoping that pattern would continue.  I’ll keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

Categories

