Posted by: cmittermeier | July 27, 2015

My seven day push!

My seven day push worked!  Walked every day, ate well most days (had a bit too much on Friday).  Now I’m at my in-laws working on some projects.  The best is that my Mother-in-law is amazing at portion control, having the right stuff (she’s diabetic) around.  Great motivator, great cheer leader, I have a great Mother-in-law!

My next seven day goal is to not sneak into the cupboard where she keeps the treats for my hubby when he comes up.  To keep myself busy I will work on my creative writing, so expect a few more posts around my castle story!  I will try walk every day, but there is a bit of work to do… maybe aim for every second day??? Alright, aim for EVERY day, be happy with every second.

Now get back to writing your seven day goal, they are important.  Put it on paper, hang it where you can see it, and get to it.

Responses

  1. Awesome job so far and good luck with the rest of your fitness journey! Your seven day goals are great! If you are looking for a more custom nutrition/fitness plan let me know! I am offering free coaching for a month in order to build a testimonials page on my new website 🙂 Hope to hear from you soon and feel free to reach out to me with any questions at all!!

    • Thanks for the encouragement! I can’t really make use of other people’s plans, my life does not fit into other people’s minds well, but thank you for thinking of me. I’m sure God will send you someone 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

